Upcoming Free Dentistry Day Locations

Wednesday, October 22 - 2014

Location

3950 Fettler Park Drive
Dumfries, VA 22025

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, October 25 - 2014

Location

600 S. Dobson Road, #B-8
Chandler, AZ 85224

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, October 25 - 2014

Location

1865 Hillview St.
Sarasota, FL 34239

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, November 1 - 2014

Location

456 University Blvd North
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, November 7 - 2014

Location

1926 Highway 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, November 7 - 2014

Location

342 Randall Rd
South Elgin, IL 60177

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, November 7 - 2014

Location

8190 Windfall Lane, Suite B
Camby, IN 46113

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Monday, November 10 - 2014

Location

9590 SW Hwy 200 Ste #7
Ocala, FL 34481

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Monday, November 10 - 2014

Location

9590 SW Hwy 200 Ste #7
Ocala, FL 34481

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Tuesday, November 11 - 2014

Location

8501 Plum Drive
Urbandale, IA 50322

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Tuesday, November 11 - 2014

Location

3065 North Perryville Road, Suite 125
Rockford, IL 61114

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Tuesday, November 11 - 2014

Location

107 Suncreek Drive, Suite 100
Allen, TX 75013

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Thursday, November 13 - 2014

Location

2362 West Boulevard, Suite B
Kokomo, IN 46902

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, November 14 - 2014

Location

1200 Network Centre Drive, Suite B
Effingham, IL 62401

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, November 15 - 2014

Location

2203 W University Dr
Denton, TX 76201

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Monday, November 17 - 2014

Location

1551 N. Green St. Suite N
Brownsburg, IN 46112

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, November 22 - 2014

Location

2941 Highway K
O'Fallon, MO 63368

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map