Upcoming Free Dentistry Day Locations

Friday, June 5 - 2015

Location

3016 Columbia Ave.
Franklin, TN 37064

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, June 6 - 2015

Location

2000 S Hwy 66 Ste A, Market Square
Claremore, OK 74019

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, June 6 - 2015

Location

19636 N. 27th Avenue, Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, June 12 - 2015

Location

860 South Truman Blvd
Festus, MO 63028

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, June 19 - 2015

Location

3975 Trindle Rd
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, June 26 - 2015

Location

1316 East Independence Street
Springfield, MO 65804

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, August 8 - 2015

Location

11540 MIdlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, August 8 - 2015

Location

8624 Lee Vista Blvd
Orlando, FL 32829

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, August 14 - 2015

Location

1411 W Lane Rd. Suite B
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, August 21 - 2015

Location

5065 West Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33484

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, September 11 - 2015

Location

2560 Waterbridge Way
Evansville, IN 47710

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, September 12 - 2015

Location

12973 Highland Crossing Drive, Suite E
Herndon, VA 20171

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Friday, October 2 - 2015

Location

299 A Indian Lake Blvd
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, October 3 - 2015

Location

1055 Pine Log Rd.
Aiken, SC 29803

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map

Saturday, November 7 - 2015

Location

555 West Uwchlan Avenue Suite 100
Exton, PA 19341

Participating Practice(s)

Details & Map